Search
Login

Circle Offices & Branches

  • Home
  • About us >
  • Circle Offices & Branches

Circle Offices & Branches

S No. CIRCLE Address Circle Head Name Contact No. Email - ID
1 Agra 1-2, Raghunath Nagar, MG Road, Agra, U P -282002 P K Gupta 0562-2851336 chagra@pnb.co.in
2 Ahmedabad 6th Floor,Gujarat Bhavan, Opp M J Library, Ellissbridge, Ahmedabad,Gujarat-380006 Jagdeep Singh 079-26583958 chahmedabad@pnb.co.in
3 Allahabad First Floor Sangam Place, Civil Lines, Allahabad Puskar Kumar Tarai 0532-2560148 challahabad@pnb.co.in
4 Alwar 1st & 2nd Floor, Harshil Tower, Naru Marg, Aerodrome Road, Alwar, Rajasthan. G R Soni 0144-2700858 chalwar@pnb.co.in
5 Amritsar 2nd Floor,Opp.St. Francis Schoo;, MC LEOD Road, Amritsar,Punjab- 143001 Satyawan Ohlan 0183-2225519 chamritsar@pnb.co.in
6 Andhra (Vijayawada) House No: 9-35, First Floor, Kavuri Towers, Kamayya Thopu Centre, Kanuru, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh-520007 Murari Lal Gupta 0866-2562821 chandhra@pnb.co.in
7 Arrah 2nd Floor,Hotel Regal Complex,East Ramana Maidan Rd,Ara , Bihar-802301 Deepak Sharma 06182-242419 charrah@pnb.co.in
8 Bareilly PNB House Plibhit Bypass Road,Bareilly,U P -243006 S K Dash 0581-2520440 chbareilly@pnb.co.in
9 Bharatpur PNB House, Super Bazar, Bharatpur, Rajasthan-321001 Sanjeev Singla 05644-222012 chbharatpur@pnb.co.in
10 Bhatinda SCO 29 to 31,Model Town,Ph-1,Opposite TV Tower, Bhatinda, Punjab-151001 Ramesh Kumar Goel 0164-2250414 chbhatinda@pnb.co.in
11 Bhopal PNB House,1,Arera Hills,Bhopal, M P -462011 M N Parmar 0755-2553213 chbhopal@pnb.co.in
12 Biharshariff Ramchandrapur,Biharsharif,Distt Nalanda,Bihar -803101 P K Das 06112-238578 chbiharsharif@pnb.co.in
13 Bilaspur A-48, Gaurav Path Ring Road No.2, Near Pallav Bhawan Bilaspur - 495001 Kashmiri Lal Kukreja 07752-412659 chbilaspur@pnb.co.in
14 Bokaro Sector 4, City Centre, Bokaro Steel City Bokaro, Jharkhand Pawan Singh 06542-231900 chbokaro@pnb.co.in
15 Bulandshahr PNB House, Yamunapuram,Bulandshahr, U P -203001 Arun Sharma 05732-283504 chbulandshahar@pnb.co.in
16 Burdwan Shri Durga Market,GT Road 2nd floor ,police line bazar post office – Sripally Burdwan West Bengal – 713103. Manoj Kumar Singh 0342-2646342 chburdwan@pnb.co.in
17 Chandigarh PNB House,SCO.31-42,Bank Square,Sec-17B Chandigarh, PIN-160017 Sanjeev Kumar Bajaj 0172-2709678 chchandigarh@pnb.co.in
18 Chennai PNB Towers, 2nd & 3rd floor, no.46-49, Royapettah High Road, Royapettah, Chennai – 600014. Mani Mattam Thomas 044-28120201 chchennai@pnb.co.in
19 Coimbatore 179, Khanda Enclave,Ram Nagar, Coimbatore – 641009, Tamil Nadu T Krishnamachari Bala Mukundan 0422-2238841 chtrichy@pnb.co.in
20 Darbhanga Near Radio Station, G M Road Distt – Darbhanga, Bihar - 846004 Anupam 06272-246012 chdarbhanga@pnb.co.in
21 Dehradun PNB House,1-Paltan Bazar,Dehradun, Uttrakhand-248001 Kshetrabasi Mishra 0135-2710107 chdehradun@pnb.co.in
22 Delhi Central Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008 Chander Khurana 011-25753581 chcentraldelhi@pnb.co.in
23 Delhi North Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008 R R Dhar 011-25864287 chnorthdelhi@pnb.co.in
24 Delhi South Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008 Sanjay Varshneya 011-25728133 chsouthdelhi@pnb.co.in
25 Dharamshala Near GPO, Dharamshala,HP-176215 Sunil Jain 01892-225134 chdharamshala@pnb.co.in
26 Ernakulam PNB House,2nd Floor, 40/1461,Market Road, Ernakulam,Kochi, Kerala-682011 Sarita Singh 0484-2384614 chernakulam@pnb.co.in
27 Faizabad Acharya NarendraDeo Nagar, Deokali Road, Distt- Faizabad, U P - 224001 Ratan Singh Rohil 05278-244370 chfaizabad@pnb.co.in
28 Gaya 400, A P Colony, Gaya, Bihar-823001 R Mahalingam 0631-2221026 chgya@pnb.co.in
29 Gorakhpur Alhadpur, Opp. Tulsi Inter College,Gorakhpur, U P -273001 Rakesh Kumar Arora 0551-2205046 chgorakhpur@pnb.co.in
30 Gwalior Vatsal Mansion, Citry Centre Gwalior M.P P K Jain 0751-2430037 chgwalior@pnb.co.in
31 Hamirpur New Road Hamirpur (HP) -177001 Kiran Kumar Tarania 01972-222349 cohmr@pnb.co.in
32 Haridwar Sector-IV,BHEL Complex,Haridwar,Uttarakhand-249401 Kuldeep Sharma 01334-233933 chharidwar@pnb.co.in
33 Hissar ITI Chowk,Dabra Road, Hissar,Haryana-125005 Neera Kataria (Ms.) 01662-247733 chhissar@pnb.co.in
34 Hoshiarpur Improvement Trust Building, Chandigarh Road,Hoshiarpur, Punjab A K Bhatia 01882-222022 chhoshiarpur@pnb.co.in
35 Hyderabad (Telangana) 6-1-73,Sayeed Plaza,Saifabad,Hyderabad-500004 Radhika Shivram Bhatawadekar 040-23235646 chhyderabad@pnb.co.in
36 Indore 20,Sneh Nagar,Indore, M P R K Khanna 0731-4224022 chindore@pnb.co.in
37 Jabalpur 1227,Napier Town, Jabalpur, M P -482001 Amresh Prasad 0761-2401084 chjabalpur@pnb.co.in
38 Jaipur 2, Nehru Place, Tonk Road,Jaipur, Rajasthan -302015 D K Rawat 0141-2747135 chjaipur@pnb.co.in
39 Jalandhar Civil Lines, Jalandhar, Punjab-144001 Ajay Virmani 0181-2224922 chjalandhar@pnb.co.in
40 Jammu Gupta Tower, 1st Floor Rail Head Complex, Bahu Plaza, Jammu 180012 S K Rana 0191-2471979 chjammu@pnb.co.in
41 Jhansi Near Sudha Nursing Home, Kanpur Road, Jhansi, U P -284128 R C P Saxena 0510-2321460 chjhansi@pnb.co.in
42 Jodhpur 802,Angira Darpan,1st Floor,Chopasni Road,Jodhpur, Rajasthan-342003 Avinash Kumar Vyas 0291-2431958 chjodhpur@pnb.co.in
43 Kanpur 59/29 Birhana Road, Kanpur, U P-208001 Subodh Kumar Kala 0512-2312448 chkanpur@pnb.co.in
44 Kapurthala PNB House, Satyanarayan Bazar, Kapurthala,Punjab-144601 Surindar Pal Singh 01822-501811 chkapurthala@pnb.co.in
45 Karnal Meera Ghati Sadbhawana Chowk, GT Road,Karnal, Haryana-132001 K K Singla 0184-2269618 chkarnal@pnb.co.in
46 Karnataka 26-27 , M G Road, Raheja Towers,Banglore, Karnataka-560001 Ramdas K Hegde 080-25095076 chbangalore@pnb.co.in
47 Kashipur Bazpur Road,Kashipur Distt Udhamsingh Nagar, Uttrakhand-244716 Gajendra Kumar Negi 05947-276940 chkashipur@pnb.co.in
48 Kolkata A G Tower,3rd Floor,125/1, Park Street, Kolkata-700017 Onkarjeet Singh 033-26543510 chkolkatta@pnb.co.in
49 Kozhikode Shathabdi Bhavan, Mini Bypass Road, PO Govindapuram, Kozhikode-673016,Kerala Sumitra Baskaran(Ms.) 0495-2742614 chkozhikode@pnb.co.in
50 Kurukshetra Sandeep Chatha Complex,Pipli Road, Kurukshetra, Haryana-136118 S K Chopra 01744-224716 chkurukshetra@pnb.co.in
51 Lucknow 4,Vibhuti Khand,Opp PICUP Building, Gomti Nagar,Lucknow, U P -226010 Shikha Sharma 0522-2304968 chlucknow@pnb.co.in
52 Ludhiana Site No.-5, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana,Punjab-141012 Pradeep Kumar Mehta 0161-2550121 chludhiana@pnb.co.in
53 Mandi M G Road,Mandi Distt.- Mandi (H.P.) PIN-175001 Vinder Kumar Sharma 01905-223562 chmandi@pnb.co.in
54 Meerut LIC Building,Prabhat Nagar, Saket, Meerut, U P -250001 Anil Kumar Sachdeva 0121-2671230 chmeerut@pnb.co.in
55 Midnapore Vidyasagar Road,Battala Chowk, Midnapur, W B - 721101 Sumanta Mohanty 03222-274365 chmidnapur@pnb.co.in
56 Moradabad Ram Ganga Vihar, Ph-II, Kanth Road,Moradabad, U P -244001 P Mahender 0591-2455141 chmoradabad@pnb.co.in
57 Mumbai City Maker Tower F-Wing, 7th Floor, Cuffe Parade World Trade Centre Mumbai Sandip Kumar Panigrahi 022-22186829 chmumbaicity@pnb.co.in
58 Mumbai Suburb Plot Noc-5, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra(East), Mumbai-400 051 Sunil Kumar Goyal 022-26532678 chmumbaisuburb@pnb.co.in
59 Muzaffarnagar 68,Kambalwala Bagh,New Mandi Muzaffarnagar, U P 251001 Manvendra Pratap Singh 0131-2600643 chmuzaffarnagar@pnb.co.in
60 Muzaffarpur Aghoria Bazar, Mazaffarpur, Bihar-842002 Rakesh Kumar Jain 0621-2273366 chmuzaffarpur@pnb.co.in
61 Nagpur PNB House, Kingsway, Nagpur, M P -440001 Bibhu Prasad Mahapatra 0712-2545888 chnagpur@pnb.co.in
62 Noida C-13, 3rd floor, Sector-1, Noida-201301 Rajeeva 0120-4818111 chnoida@pnb.co.in
63 North East Nilgiri Mansion, Bhangagarh, G S Rd,Guwahati-781005 S K Mangal 0361-2458797 chguwahati@pnb.co.in
64 Orissa Deen Dayal Bhawan,4th Floor,Janpath, Ashok Nagar,Bhubaneswar,Orissa-751009 Ganpat Lal 0674-2535613 chbhubaneswar@pnb.co.in
65 Patiala Karam Complex, Sirhind Road,Patiala, Punjab-147001 Dhoom Singh Verma 0175-5030200 chpatiala@pnb.co.in
66 Patna Chanakya Tower,R- Block.Patna-800001 Sudhir Dalal 0612-2228242 chpatna@pnb.co.in
67 Pune Aurora Towers, Mezzanine Floor,9 Moledina Road,Pune Camp, Pune-411001 Sanjay Kandpal 020-26133863 chpune@pnb.co.in
68 Raipur 2nd Floor, Madina Manzil, Kutchery Chowk, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492001 Madan Mohan Babu Gottipati 0771-2226223 chraipur@pnb.co.in
69 Ranchi Bagroy Market,Main Road, Ranchi-834001 Praveen Kr Jain 0651-2331073 chranchi@pnb.co.in
70 Rohtak Ram Gopal Colony,Sonepat Road, Rohtak, Haryana-124001 A K Bansal 01262-228000 chrohtak@pnb.co.in
71 Sambalpur Balaji Mid Town, 1St Floor, Deheripali, Po-Budharaja,Dist:-Sambalpur, Odisha - 768004 Nirendra Kumar 0663-2535501 chsambalpur@pnb.co.in
72 Shimla Regent House, Near Lift,The Mall, Shimla, H P - 171001 Deepak Kumar 0177-2651733 chshimla@pnb.co.in
73 Sriganganagar PNB House Meera Chowk Jawahar Nagar Srigangangar (Raj) Pin-335001 Daljit Singh 0154-2460707 cosgn@pnb.co.in
74 Surat 4th floor, Tulsi krupa Arcade, Aaimata chowk, Suratbardoli road, Surat-395010 Dinesh Mittal 0261-2701001 chsurat@pnb.co.in
75 Udaipur LIC Building 3rd Floor Reti Stand Udaipur, 313002 Mukesh Jain 0294-6611100 chudaipur@pnb.co.in
76 Varanasi S-20/56 D, Kenndy road,The Mall, Cantonment, Varanasi, U P -221002 Sucharita Dwivedi 0542-2506063 chvaranasi@pnb.co.in
Listen
  • Rewarded

    Rewarded

    Earn reward points on transactions made at POS and e-commerce outlets

  • Book your locker

    Book your locker

    Deposit lockers are available to keep your valuables in a stringent and safe environment

  • Financial Advice?

    Financial Advice?

    Connect to our financial advisors to seek assistance and meet set financial goals.

  • ATM & Branch Network

    ATM & Branch Network

    Find PNB Branches and ATMs in proximity to your location.