Board of Directors

  • Home
  • About us   >
  • Board of Directors

Non-Executive Chairman

  • Shri Sunil Mehta
    Non-Executive Chairman

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Executive Directors


  • Shri Ravi Mital
    Govt. of India Nominee Director

  • Dr. Rabi. N. Mishra
    Reserve Bank Of India Nominee Director

  • Shri Mahesh Baboo Gupta
    Part-Time Non-official Director under Chartered Accountant category

  • Shri. Sudhir Nayar
    Shareholder Director

  • Shri Sanjay Verma
    Shareholder Director

  • Dr Asha Bhandarker
    Share Holder Director

Do's & Don'ts for Directors
Model Code of Conduct for Board Members and Senior Management Personnel

  • Rewarded


    Earn reward points on transactions made at POS and e-commerce outlets

  • Book your locker

    Book your locker

    Deposit lockers are available to keep your valuables in a stringent and safe environment

  • Financial Advice?

    Financial Advice?

    Connect to our financial advisors to seek assistance and meet set financial goals.

  • ATM & Branch Network

    ATM & Branch Network

    Find PNB Branches and ATMs in proximity to your location.